Find your local Main Area Sales Manager

If you are an installer or independent merchant, our team of experts are happy to help with any queries on our range of Main Heating boilers, water heaters or cylinders.

Find the contact details for your local Main representative below. If you have a general enquiry about our products or services, please contact us.

Region/Postcodes Area sales manager Email Tel
 BB; BL; HX  Nick Smith  nicholas.smith@baxi.co.uk 07720 470524
 BD; HD; OL
 Martin Cuthbert  martin.cuthbert@baxi.co.uk 07824 310266
 CA; FY; LA  Martin Cuthbert  martin.cuthbert@baxi.co.uk 07824 310266
 DH; TS  Sean Lenegan  sean.lenegan@baxi.co.uk 07793 256254
 DL; HG  Paul Trotman  paul.trotman@baxi.co.uk  07825 095013
 M; WA  David Lucas  david.lucas@baxi.co.uk 07824 526795
 NE  David W Lucas  david.lucas2@baxi.co.uk 07919 396541
 CH; IM; L; LL  Daniel Kinsella  daniel.kinsella@baxi.co.uk 07720 470523
 LS; YO  Michael Martin  michael.martin@baxi.co.uk 07825 848662
 SK; WF  Paul Bentley  Paul.Bentley@baxi.co.uk 07841 416219
 DN; HU; LN  Ian Scott  Ian.scott@baxi.co.uk 07885 667184
 NG  Matthew Seaman  matthew.seaman@baxi.co.uk 07825 276148
 CB; NR; PE  Andrew Dickenson  andrew.dickenson@baxi.co.uk 07436 533905
 HA; HP; UB; WD  David Janssens  david.janssens@baxi.co.uk 07717 421158
 CV  Kulvinder Singh  kulvinder.singh@baxi.co.uk 07826 917385
 DE; LE  George Rogers  George.Rogers@baxi.co.uk 07436 533726
 CM; CO; IP; SS  David Fordham  david.fordham@baxi.co.uk 07436 533726
 LU; MK; NN; SG  Anthony Poole  anthony.poole@baxi.co.uk 07436 533684
 EX; PL; TA; TQ; TR  Scott Roberts  scott.roberts@baxi.co.uk  07920 203904
 B  Steve Taylor  stephen.taylor@baxi.co.uk 07920 203904
 CF; HR; NP  Jason Lewis  jason.lewis@baxi.co.uk 07885 667224
 BA; BS; GL; OX; SN  Nigel Williams  nigel.williams@baxi.co.uk 07795 960290
 DY; SY; TF; WR; WV  Jason Field  jason.field@baxi.co.uk 07436 834862
 BH; DT; PO; SO; SP  Dan Deakin  dan.deakin@baxi.co.uk 07442 508078
 CW; ST; WS  Dan Reeves  daniel.reeves@baxi.co.uk 07436 533920
 LD; SA  Will Jenkins  will.jenkins@baxi.co.uk 07483 001355
 AL; EN; N; NW  Perry Notley  perry.notley@baxi.co.uk 07584 202057
 E; EC; IG; RM  Karim Assoul  karim.assoul@baxi.co.uk 07442 509896
 BN; CT; TN  Simon Foord  simon.foord@baxi,co.uk 07483 001366
 BR; CR; DA; ME; SE  Steven Bates  steven.bates@baxi.co.uk 07442 509897
 SL; SM; SW; TW; W; WC  Sukvinder Kalsi  sukvinder.kalsi@baxi.co.uk 07483 001365
 GU; KT; RG; RH  Vedette Millin  vedette.millin@baxi.co.uk 07442 508088
 G; IV; KA; PA  David Black  david.black@baxi.co.uk 07753 864655
 AB; DD; FK; KY; PH  Andrew Wilson  andrew.wilson@baxi.co.uk 07841 416203
 DG; EH; ML; TD  Duncan Loraine  duncan.loraine@baxi.co.uk 07824 491663
 SR  Robin Kennedy  robin.kennedy@baxi.co.uk 07436 533824
 BT  Sharon English   sharon.english@baxi.co.uk 07966 585902
 S  Iain Summers  iain.summers@baxi.co.uk 07717 421060
 PR; WN  Chris Heslop  chris.heslop@baxi.co.uk 07436 533796