Find your local Main Area Sales Manager

If you are an installer or independent merchant, our team of experts are happy to help with any queries on our range of Main Heating boilers, water heaters or cylinders.

Find the contact details for your local Main representative below. If you have a general enquiry about our products or services, please contact us.

Region Area sales manager Email Tel
Postcodes: B, CW, DY, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV Jason Field jason.field@baxi.co.uk 07436 834862
Postcodes: CH, FY, L, LL, M, PR, WA, WN Vacant
Postcodes: AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, IV, KA, KY, ML. NE, PA, PH, SR. TD Duncan Lorraine duncan.lorraine@baxi.co.uk 07824 491663
Postcodes: BB, BD, BL, CA, HD, HX, IM, LA, OL Martin Cuthbert martin.cuthbert@baxi.co.uk 07824 310266
Postcodes: BA, BH, BS, DT, EX, GL, OX, PL, PO, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR Dan Deakin
Dan.Deakin@baxi.co.uk 07442 508078
Postcodes: DE, DN, HU, LE, LN, NG, S, SK, WF Iain Summers
iain.summers@baxi.co.uk 07717 421060
Postcodes: AL, HA, HP, NW, RG, SL, TW, UB, W, WC, WD David Janssens david.janssens@baxi.co.uk 07717 421158
Postcodes: E, EC, EN, IG, N, RM Karim Assoul karim.assoul@baxi.co.uk 07442 509896
Postcodes: CV, LU, MK, NN, SG Kulvinder Singh kulvinder.singh@baxi.co.uk 07826 917385
Postcodes: BN, CT, GU, ME, RH, TN Vedette Millin vedette.millin@baxi.co.uk 07442 508088
Postcodes: CB, CM, CO, IP, NR, PE, SS Neil Shaw
neil.o.shaw@baxi.co.uk 07436 533895
Postcodes: BT Sharon English sharon.english@baxi.co.uk 07966 585902
Postcodes: DH, DL, HG, LS, TS, YO Michael Martin michael.martin@baxi.co.uk 07825 848662
Postcodes: BR, CR, DA, KT, SE, SM, SW Steven Bates steven.bates@baxi.co.uk 07442 509897